The Tennessee Channel

The Tennessee Channel is a joint effort between all six of Tennessee’s PBS stations to bring the best programming related to life in our state to all Tennessee residents. Each week, the Tennessee Channel features a four-hour block of programs and short subjects produced by public television stations across the state. The Tennessee Channel broadcasts simultaneously throughout Tennessee on each station’s additional digital channel on Saturdays from 6-10 p.m. ET (5-9 p.m. CT), and Sundays 2-6 p.m. ET (1-5 p.m. CT).

We hope you enjoy this programming previously unavailable statewide. We want the channel to be of value to you, so please be sure to give us your feedback by contacting WTCI.

For an up-to-date weekly schedule of programming, click here.

The Tennessee Channel is made possible in part by a grant from the Corporation for Public Broadcasting.

Support WTCI

Please support WTCI TV today by donating to support local public television.