Board and Staff

Upcoming Quarterly Board Meetings - Board Room at 11:30 AM
October 19th, 2016

Upcoming Quarterly Community Advisory Board Meetings - Board Room at 11:30 AM
October 26th, 2016

Upcoming Executive Committee Meeting - 8:00 AM
Septemeber 19th, 2016

WTCI Executive Personnel

Paul Grove, President and CEO
Cindye Valentine, Vice President of Business and Finance
Bryan Fuqua, Vice President of Technical Services
Richard Johnson, Vice President of Development
Shaun Townley, VP of Content and Digital Strategy
Lisa McDowd, Director of Donor Services
Jan Burkett, Executive Assistant
Pam Carpenter, Director of Traffic
Jaye Brewer, Director of Corporate Support
Jennifer Crutchfield, Director of Public Relations

WTCI Board of Directors

Dana Perry, Chair
Steve Gatlin, Vice Chair
Cole Powell, Treasurer
Jo Coke, Secretary  
Warren Barnett, Past Chair

Deborah Arfken    Larry Buie   Rose Decosimo    Meredith Perry  
Paula Henderson   Jennifer Hoff   Stacy Lightfoot      Erskine Oglesby, Jr     
Marclyn Porter     Frank Schriner, Jr.      Alison Shaw   Bruce Stewart  
Emma Williams    Scott Wilson      Edna Varner   Jo Ann Yates  
Nancy Patterson            



Directors Emeriti: Ralph L. Kendall

WTCI Community Advisory Board

Meredith Perry, Chair

Julie Baumgardner      Lonna Crow      Vanessa Jackson       Rick Johnson     
Maurice Lewis   Kevin Lusk   Shawanda Mason   Laurie Melnik  
Andrew Scalf   Anna Steere   Abbie Tilley      

Support WTCI

Please support WTCI TV today by donating to support local public television.